Admin

Staff List

Nick Kemmer- Principal -  Voice Mail: 303.982.9678
Jeff Hauser - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.4192
Jolie Lone - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.9337

Please call the main office to be transferred directly to a member of the staff. 
Phone numbers listed are for voice mail messages only. 

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Grade Email Website

 

Abling  Shauna  303-982-6254  Social Studies GT  sabling@jeffcoschools.us Ms. Abling's Website 
Ahn Laura  303-982-8236 Choir laura.ahn@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Ahn's Website
Alameddin  Alex   303-982-6271  7th Math  alex.alameddin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Alameddin's Website
Allen  Eric   303-982-6295  7th Language Arts  eric.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Aumiller  Jan  303-982-5147  Clinic Aide  jan.aumiller@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Bishop  Travis (Anthony)   303-982-6282  SSN Para  anthony.bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Bizarro  Jeanmarie  303-982-  Speech Language Pathologist  jeanmarie.bizarro@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Blake  Christine  303-982-6331  ESL Christine.Blake@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Boehlke Jenny 303-982- 8th Science jenny.muus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Botkin  Kris   303-982-6269  8th Language Arts  anne.botkin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Botkin's Website 
Brauer  Erin 303-982-6218 7th Language Arts erin.brauer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bromfield  Jon 303-982-7325 Tech Ed jon.bromfield@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bruns  Nicole   303-982-6250  7th Science  nicole.bruns@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Bruns' Website 
Collins  Cheri   303-982-6262  7th Math  cheri.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Collins Website 
Couch  Anna   303-982-6299  Cafeteria Manager  anna.couch@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Courmier  Ashley   303-982-9022  7th Grade Counselor  ashley.courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Courmier's Website 
Curcurio  Elaine   303-982-9242  Instructional Coach  elaine.curcurio@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Daly Krysta 303-982-6274  SSN krysta.daly@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Djedovic  Muhamed  303-982-6300  Facility Manager  muhamed.djedovi@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Dry  Jason   303-982-5946  7/8 Spanish  jason.dry@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Dry's Website 
Ewer  Michelle   303-982-7296  7/8 Orchestra  michlle.ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Ewer Website 
Fichter Janet 303-982-9696 7th Language Arts  janet.fichter@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gault  Samantha  303-982-6328  Social Emotional Learning Specialist  samantha.gault@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Genkinger  Kristi    SPED PARA anne.genkinger@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Goldanloo  Julie   303-982-1332  7/8 Math/ALEKS  julie.goldanloo@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Goldanloo's Website 
Hauser  Jeff   303-982-4192  8th Grade Assistant Principal  jeffrey.hauser@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Holcombe  Andrew  303-982-6267  7/8 Band  andrew.holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Holcombe's Website 
Jacobsen  Theresa  303-982-4144  7/8 FACS & 8th Science  theresa.jacobsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jacobsen's Website 
Jones  Andi 303-982-6245  SPED & Read 180  andi.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Keegan  Monica  303-982-5953  7th Social Studies  monica.keegan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Keegan's Website 
Kemmer  Nick   303-982-9678  Principal  nick.kemmer@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Kirtley Josh 303-982-6284 8th Math  josh.kirtley@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Kirtley's
Website
Kline  Sheri   303-982-6309  8th Language Arts  sheri.kline@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Kline's Website 
Kramer Ashley 303-982- SPED  ashley.kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Krutsch  Lisa   303-982-6230  Attendance/Enrollment Secretary  lisa.krutsch@jeffco.k12.co.us   
LaPlant  Geoff  303-982-2694  8th Grade Counselor  geoffrey.laplant@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Lone  Jolie   303-982-9337  7th Grade Assistant Principal  jolie.lone@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Lone's Website 
Mace  Laura  303-982-5171  Language Arts GT  lcmace@jeffco
schools.us
Ms. Mace's Website 
Marston  Lauren  303-982-5378  8th Language Arts  lauren.marston@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Marston's Website 
McCrea  Beth  303-982-9984  7/8 ESL  elizabeth.mccrea@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. McCrea's Website 
McLaughlin  Sean  303-982-5375  8th Social Studies  sean.mc.laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. McLaughlin's Website 
Moody  Maurine   303-982-5918  7/8 Art  maurine.moodyl@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Moody's Website 
Muilenburg  Terry   303-982-6259  7/8 Physical Education  terry.muilenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Muilenburg's Website 
Paulus Jennifer   JCMH   jennifer.paulus@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Rizzo  Peggy   303-982-5437  8th Math  peggy.rizzo@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Rizzo's Website 
Ruby  Ruth  303-982-6282  SSN Para  ruth.ruby@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Sandblom  Lee  303-982-6298  7th Science  lee.sandblom@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Sandblom's Website 
Schneider  Jenny 303-982-9262 SPED  jenny.schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Shipley Brookhouse  Jennifer    SSN Para  jennifer.shipleybrookhouse@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Simpson  Jessi  303-982-6268  School Psychologist - Ed.S  jessi.simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website 
Sirhal  Brooke   303-982-6286  Special Education/ Math  brooke.stimson-sirhal@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Stapleton  Sam 303-982-6221 8th Science  sam.stapleton@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Stewart  Lauren  303-982-9157  GT Resource Teacher  lauren.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Tatalaski  Linda   303.982.6258  Digital Teacher/Librarian  linda.tatalaski@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Tatalaski's Website 
Temple  Judith  303-982-6282  SSN Para  judith.temple@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Vasquez  Kira   303-982-6242  7th Social Studies  kira.vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Vasquez's Website 
Vaughn Stephanie 303-982- 7th/8th Math stephanie.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Walker  Bonnie   303-982-9545  7/8 Physical Education  bonnie.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Walker's Website 
Walker  Craig   303-982-6290  Science GT  craig.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Walker's Website 
Watchman Tamara 303-982-2810  8th Social Studies tamara.watchman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wilbur  Mary   303-982-6244  Principal's Secretary  mary.wilbur@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Wood  Kermit   303-982-6285  Dean  kermit.wood@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Wood's Website 
Yarletts  Brady   303-982-6248  Math GT  byarlett@jeffcoschools.us Mr. Yarletts' Website 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.