Admin

Staff List

Nick Kemmer- Principal -  Voice Mail: 303.982.9678
Jeff Hauser - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.4192
Jolie Lone - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.9337

Please call the main office to be transferred directly to a member of the staff. 
Phone numbers listed are for voice mail messages only. 

Last Name First Name Voice Mail Grade Email Website
Abatelli Tiffany 303-982-6364  6th/7th/8th Spanish Tiffany.Abatelli@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Abatelli's Website
Abling  Shauna  303-982-6254  Social Studies GT  sabling@jeffcoschools.us Ms. Abling's Website 
Alameddin  Alex   303-982-6271  7th Math  alex.alameddin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Alameddin's Website
Allen  Eric   303-982-6295  7th Language Arts  eric.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Allen's
Website
Allen Olivia 303-982-7253  6th Band

Olivia.Allen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Belloni Jarret 303-982-6282 Special Ed. Para Jarret.Belloni@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Blake Candy 303-982-6282  Special Ed. Para Candy.Blake@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Blake Christine 303-982-6331  ESL Christine.Blake@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Blake's 
Website 
Bleau Chris  303-982-6442 6th GT Math/Science

Chris.Bleau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Bleau's
Website
Boehlke Jenny 303-982-6265 8th Science jenny.muus@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Boehlke
Website 
Borochoff-Porte Hannah 303-982-6282 LMC Para hannah.borochoff-porte@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Botkin  Kris   303-982-6269  8th Language Arts  anne.botkin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Botkin's Website
Brauer  Erin 303-982-6218 7th Language Arts erin.brauer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Brauer's 
Website
Bruns  Nicole   303-982-6250  7th Science  nicole.bruns@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Bruns' Website
Bryan Rachel  303-982-6481 8th Social Studies

Rachel.Bryan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Bryan's 
Website 
Colagrosso Lisa 303-982-5147 Health Aide lisa.colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Collins  Cheri   303-982-6262  7th Math  cheri.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Collins' Website
Couch  Anna   303-982-6299  Cafeteria Manager  anna.couch@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Courmier  Ashley   303-982-9022  6th/8th Counselor  ashley.courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website
Curran Vanessa  303-982-6374  7th Language Arts Vanessa.Curran@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Curran's 
Website
Davies Natalie  303-982-5914 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Natalie.Davies@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website
Djedovic  Muhamed  303-982-6300  Facility Manager  muhamed.djedovic@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Ewer  Michelle   303-982-7296  8th Orchestra  michelle.ewer@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Ewer's Website 
Gallegos Shannon  303-982-5900 ESL

Shannon.Gallegos@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Gallegos
Website
Goldanloo  Julie   303-982-1332  Computer & Info Technology julie.goldanloo@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Goldanloo's Website
Gunther Brittany  303-982-5896 Choir

Brittany.Gunther@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Gunther's
Website 
Hansen Colby  303-982-9727 6th GT SS/ELA Colby.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Hansen's
Website
Hauser  Jeff   303-982-4192  7th Grade Assistant Principal  jeffrey.hauser@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Heckendorn Michael 303-982-6223  7th Grade Counselor Michael.Heckendorn@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website  
Holcombe  Andrew  303-982-6267  7/8 Band  andrew.holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Holcombe's Website 
Jacobsen  Theresa  303-982-4144  6th 7th 8th FACS theresa.jacobsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jacobsen's Website 
Jones  Andi 303-982-6245  Special Education andi.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jones' 
Website 
Keegan  Monica  303-982-5953  7th Social Studies  monica.keegan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Keegan's Website 
Kemmer  Nick   303-982-9678  Principal  nick.kemmer@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Kemper Laney  303-982-8935 SLP  Laney.Kemper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Keena Kurt   SLP kurt.keena@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Kirtley Josh 303-982-6284 8th Math  josh.kirtley@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Kirtley's
Website
Kline  Sheri   303-982-6309  8th Language Arts  sheri.kline@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Kline's Website
Kramer Ashley 303-982-6252 Special Education/ Lit. ashley.kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Kramer's
Website
Krutsch  Lisa   303-982-6230  Attendance/Enrollment Secretary  lisa.krutsch@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Lone  Jolie   303-982-9337  8th Grade Assistant Principal  jolie.lone@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Lone's Website 
Mace  Laura  303-982-5171  Language Arts GT  lcmace@jeffcoschools.us Ms. Mace's Website 
Mahardy  Christine 303-982-6282   Special Ed. Para Christine.Mahardy@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Marston  Lauren  303-982-5378  8th Language Arts  lauren.marston@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Marston's Website 
Matteson  Mike 303-982-6282 Custodian michael.matteson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mauff  Ryan  303-982-6266 8th Social Studies

Ryan.Mauff@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Mauff's 
Website
Milburn Jessi 303-982-6268  School Psychologist  jessi.milburn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Counseling Website 
Moody  Maurine   303-982-5918  6th 7th 8th Technology Ed maurine.moody@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Moody's Website 
Morelli  Sandy  303-982-5888 7th 8th Math

Sandi.Morelli@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Morelli
Website
Muilenburg  Terry   303-982-6259  6th 7th 8th Physical Education  terry.muilenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Muilenburg's Website 
O'Neil Christian  303-982-5884 8th Science

Christian.ONeil@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. O'Neil's
Website
Paulus Jennifer 720-450-1904 JCMH  jennifer.paulus@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website 
Perea  Laurie 303-982-6320 GT Counselor laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website  
Peterson Michael 303-982-6282 Custodian michael.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Runyan Phillip  303-982-5862 6th 7th 8th Art

Phillip.Runyan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Runyan's 
Website
Ruby  Ruth  303-982-6282  SSN Para  ruth.ruby@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Sailas Monica   7th Orchestra

Monica.Sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Sailas'
Website
Sandblom  Lee  303-982-6298  7th Science  lee.sandblom@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Sandblom's Website 
Sandoval  Kelly 303-982-9730 Financial Secretary  Kelly.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Schneider  Jenny 303-982-9262 Learning Specialist jenny.schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Schneider's Website 
Sirhal 
Brooke   303-982-6286  Special Education/ Math  brooke.stimson-sirhal@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Spiekermann Sabrina 303-982-6282 Food Service Worker sabrina.spiekermann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Stapleton  Sam 303-982-6221 8th Science  sam.stapleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Stapleton's
Website
Stewart  Lauren  303-982-9157  GT Resource Teacher  lauren.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Streitenberger  Janet 303-982-6282 Special Ed. Para janet.streitenberger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Tatalaski  Linda   303.982.6258  Digital Teacher/Librarian  linda.tatalaski@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Tatalaski's Website 
Temple  Judith  303-982-6282  SSN Para  judith.temple@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Tully Kristin  303-982-5861 SSN

Kristen.Tully@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Vaninger Kristi  303-982-5869 7/8 Physical Education Kristi.Vaninger@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Vaninger's 
Website
Vasquez  Kira   303-982-6242  7th Social Studies  kira.vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Vasquez's Website
Vaughn Stephanie 303-982-1814 8th Math stephanie.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Vaughn's 
Website 
Weaver Scott 303-982-6282  ISS/SSC scott.weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wilbur  Mary   303-982-6244  Principal's Secretary  mary.wilbur@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Wood  Kermit   303-982-6285  AP / Dean  kermit.wood@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Wood's Website 
Wyman  Alexandra   Occupational Therapist Alexandra.Gisetti@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Yarletts  Brady   303-982-6248  Math GT  byarletts@jeffcoschools.us Mr. Yarletts' Website


Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.