Admin

Counseling

Counseling Mission and Belief Statements

The mission of the Creighton Middle School counseling department is to provide a proactive, comprehensive, and developmentally appropriate program that supports the entire Creighton community in academic growth, future planning, and social/emotional intelligence, preparing our students for a successful future in a diverse and changing world.

 

 

Michael Heckendorn
8th Grade Counselor
michael.heckendorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6223

Jessica Kelekian
7th Grade Counselor
jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.1240

Shelley McRae
6th Grade Counselor
shelley.mcrae@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6289

Jessi Milburn
School Psychologist
jessi.milburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6268

Jennifer Paulus
JCMH Therapist
jennifer.paulus@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6282

Laurie Perea
GT Counselor
laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6320

Ashley Courmier
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
ashley.courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.9022

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.