Admin

About the Counselors

Please see the contact info below for our counseling team. 



 Michael Heckendorn
8th Grade Counselor
michael.heckendorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6223

Jessica Kelekian
7th Grade Counselor
jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303.982.1320

Shelley McRae
6th Grade Counselor
shelley.mcrae@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6289
 
Jessi Milburn
School Psychologist
jessi.milburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6268

Ashley Courmier
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
ashley.courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.9022 


Jennifer Paulus

JCMH Therapist
jennifer.paulus@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6282
 

Laurie Perea
GT Counselor
laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6320
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.