Admin

About the Counselors

Please see the contact info below for our counseling team. 


 Michael Heckendorn
7th Grade Counselor
michael.heckendorn@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6223
Natalie Davies
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
natalie.davies@jeffco.k12.co.us 
303.982.5914
Julie Federico (Fill In for Ashley on Leave)
Ashley Courmier
6th & 8th Grade Counselor
julie.federico@jeffco.k12.co.us
ashley.courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.9022 VM Ashley & Julie
 Jessi Milburn
School Psychologist
jessi.simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6268
Jennifer Paulus
JCMH Therapist
jennifer.paulus@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6282
 Laurie Perea
GT Counselor
laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us
303.982.6320

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.