Admin

Staff List

Nick Kemmer- Principal -  Voice Mail: 303.982.9678
Jeff Hauser - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.4192
Jolie Lone - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.9337
Kermit Wood - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.6285

Please call the main office to be transferred directly to a member of the staff. 
Phone numbers listed are for voice mail messages only. 



 Last Name  First Name  Voicemail Grade Email  Website
Abling  Shauna  303-982-6254  7th and 8th Grade Social Studies GT  sabling@jeffcoschools.us Ms. Abling's Website 
Alameddin  Alex   303-982-6271  7th Grade Math - Blue alex.alameddin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Alameddin's Website
Allen  Eric   303-982-6295  7th Grade Language Arts - Red eric.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Allen's
Website
Belloni Jarret
Special Ed. Para Jarret.Belloni@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Blake Candy
Special Ed. Para Candy.Blake@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Bleau Chris  303-982-6442 6th Grade GT Math/Science - Purple
Chris.Bleau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Bleau's
Website
Boehlke Jenny 303-982-6265 7th/ 8th Grade Science GT - Purple jenny.boehlke@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Boehlke
Website 
Botkin  Kris   303-982-6269  8th Grade Language Arts - Green anne.botkin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Botkin's Website
Brauer  Erin 303-982-6218 7th/8th Grade GT Language Arts - Purple erin.brauer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Brauer's 
Website
Bruns  Nicole   303-982-6250  7th Grade Science - Red nicole.bruns@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Bruns' Website
Bryson Peggy 303-982-3816 Choir/Theatre peggy.bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Bryan's 
Website 
Collins  Cheri   303-982-6262  7th Grade Math - Red  cheri.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Collins' Website
Collins Tyler 303-982-0721 6th Grade Social Studies - Pink  tyler.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Collin's Website
Conrad Abby 303-982-6077  8th Grade Math - Green abigail.conrad @jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Conrad's Website 
Courmier  Ashley   303-982-9022  Social Emotional Learning Specialist  ashley.courmier@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website
Deeble Michael 303-982-8474 ELA 7th and 8th Grade michael.deeble@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Djedovic  Muhamed  303-982-6300  Facility Manager  muhamed.djedovic@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Driscoll Catherine 303-982-6240 6th Grade Language Arts - Pink Ca.Adian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Driscoll's Website
Falconer  Wendy 303-982-6395 6th Grade Language Arts - Yellow wendy.falconer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Falconer's Website
Geatz Jenna 303-982-5922  ESL jenna.geatz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Goldanloo  Julie   303-982-1332  Computer & Info Technology julie.goldanloo@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Goldanloo's Website
Grudowski Brian 303-982-8743 SSN Teacher brian.grudowski@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hall Stesha 303-982-7495 8th Grade Science -Orange stesha.hall@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Hall's Website
Hansen Colby 303-982-9727 6th Grade GT Social Studies /Language Arts - Purple Colby.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Hansen's
Website
Hansen Perri 303-982-5882 6th Grade Science - Yellow Perri.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Hauser  Jeff   303-982-4192  8th Grade Assistant Principal  jeffrey.hauser@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Heckendorn Michael 303-982-6223  8th Grade Counselor Michael.Heckendorn@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website  
Heinz Stephanie 303-982-5880  Spanish stephanie.heinz@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Heinz's Website 
Holcombe  Andrew  303-982-6267  7/8 Band  andrew.holcombe@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Holcombe's Website 
Hurst Christie 303-982-7457 6th Grade Science - Pink christie.hurst@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Hurst's Website
Jacobsen  Theresa  303-982-4144  6th/7th/8th FACS theresa.jacobsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jacobsen's Website 
Johnson Glenn   6th Grade Math - Yellow glenn.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Jones  Andi 303-982-6245  Learning Specialist andi.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jones' 
Website 
Keegan  Monica  303-982-5953  7th Social Studies  monica.keegan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Keegan's Website 
Kelekian Jessica ‚Äč303-982-1320
7th Grade Counselor jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kemmer  Nick   303-982-9678  Principal  nick.kemmer@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Kemper Laney 303-982-8935 SLP  Laney.Kemper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Kirtley Josh 303-982-6284 8th Grade Math - Orange josh.kirtley@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Kirtley's
Website
Kline  Sheri   303-982-6309  8th Grade Language Arts - Orange sheri.kline@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Kline's Website
Kramer Ashley 303-982-6252 Learning Specialist ashley.kramer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Kramer's
Website
Krutsch  Lisa   303-982-6230  Attendance/Enrollment Secretary  lisa.krutsch@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Lone  Jolie   303-982-9337  7th Grade Assistant Principal  jolie.lone@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Lone's Website 
Marston  Lauren  303-982-5378  7th Grade Language Arts - Blue lauren.marston@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Marston's Website 
Matteson  Mike 303-982-6282 Custodian michael.matteson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
McRae Shelley 303-982-6289 6th Grade Counselor shelley.mcrae@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Milburn Jessi 303-982-6268  School Psychologist  jessi.milburn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Counseling Website 
Moody  Maurine   303-982-5918  6th/7th/8th Technology Ed maurine.moody@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Moody's Website 
Morgan David 303-982-5860  8th Grade Science Green david.morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Muilenburg  Terry   303-982-6259  6th/7th/8th Physical Education  terry.muilenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Muilenburg's Website 
Murphy Adelaide 303-982-5001 Learning Specialist adelaide.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Paulus Jennifer 720-450-1904 JCMH  jennifer.paulus@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website 
Perea  Laurie 303-982-6320 GT Counselor laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website  
Peterson Jared   8th Grade Social Studies - Orange  jared.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Peterson Michael 303-982-6282 Custodian michael.peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Rawson Hannah 303-982-0051 6th Grade Social Studies - Yellow hannah.rawson@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Rawson's Website
Redell Julia 303-982-3476 6th Grade Math - Pink julia.redell@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Redell's Website 
Runyan Phillip 303-982-5862 6th/7th/8th Grade Art

Phillip.Runyan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Runyan's 
Website
Sailas Monica 303-982-5869  7th Grade Orchestra

Monica.Sailas@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Sailas'
Website
Samson Thea   ESL thea.samson@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Samson's Website
Sandblom  Lee  303-982-6298  7th Grade Science - Blue  lee.sandblom@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Sandblom's Website 
Sandoval  Kelly 303-982-9730 Financial Secretary  Kelly.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Schneider  Jenny 303-982-9262 Learning Specialist jenny.schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Schneider's Website 
Sirhal 
Brooke   303-982-6286  Learning Specialist brooke.stimson-sirhal@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Spiekermann Sabrina
Food Service Worker sabrina.spiekermann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Stapleton  Sam 303-982-6221 STEM sam.stapleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Stapleton's
Website
Stewart  Lauren  303-982-9157  GT Resource Teacher  lauren.stewart@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Tatalaski  Linda   303.982.6258  Digital Teacher/Librarian  linda.tatalaski@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Tatalaski's Website 
Temple  Judith 
SSN Para  judith.temple@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Tully Kristin 303-982-5861 SSN Teacher

Kristen.Tully@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Vaninger Kristi 303-982-5869 7/8 Physical Education Kristi.Vaninger@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Vaninger's 
Website
Vasquez  Kira   303-982-6242  7th Grade Social Studies - - Blue kira.vasquez@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Vasquez's Website
Vaughn Stephanie 303-982-1814 T.O.S.A. stephanie.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Vaughn's 
Website 
Van Vorst Rachel 303-982-6481 8th Grade Social Studies - Green rachel.vanvorst@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Van Vorst's Website 
Wilbur  Mary   303-982-6244  Principal's Secretary  mary.wilbur@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Wood  Kermit   303-982-6285  6th Grade Assistant Principal kermit.wood@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Wood's Website 
Rivera Brandy 303-982-8009 Occupational Therapist Brandy.Rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Yarletts  Brady   303-982-6248  7/8 Grade Math GT - Purple byarlett@jeffcoschools.us Mr. Yarletts' Website


Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.