Staff List

Nick Kemmer- Principal -  Voice Mail: 303.982.9678
Jeff Hauser - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.4192
Jolie Lone - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.9337
Kermit Wood - Assistant Principal - Voice Mail: 303.982.6285

Please call the main office to be transferred directly to a member of the staff. 
Phone numbers listed are for voice mail messages only. 


 Last Name  First Name  Voicemail Grade Email  Website
Abling  Shauna  303-982-6254  7th and 8th Grade Social Studies GT  sabling@jeffcoschools.us Ms. Abling's Website 
Alameddin  Alex   303-982-6271  7th Grade Math - Blue alex.alameddin@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Alameddin's Website
Alexander  Dustin  303-982-3844 7th Grade Counselor dustin.alexander@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Allen  Eric   303-982-6295  7th Grade Language Arts - Red eric.allen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Allen's
Website
Bacon  Emily  JCMH   emma.bacon@jeffco.k12.co.us  Counseling Website
Bleau Chris  303-982-6442 6th Grade GT Math/Science - Purple
Chris.Bleau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Bleau's
Website
Boehlke Jenny 303-982-6265 7th/ 8th Grade Science GT - Purple jenny.boehlke@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Boehlke
Website 
Botkin  Kris   303-982-6269  8th Grade Language Arts - Green kris.botkin@jeffco.k12.co.us   Ms. Botkin's Website
Brauer  Erin 303-982-6218 7th/8th Grade GT  ELA - Purple erin.brauer@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Brauer's 
Website
Brown  Amanda

303-982-3791

 8th Grade ELA - Orange amanda.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Bruns  Nicole   303-982-6250  6th Grade Science - Yellow nicole.bruns@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Bruns' Website
Bryson Peggy 303-982-3816 Choir/Theatre peggy.bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Bryan's 
Website 
Collard  Sophie   LMC Para sophie.collard@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Collins  Cheri   303-982-6262  7th Grade Math - Red  cheri.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Collins' Website
Collins Tyler 303-982-0721 7th Grade Social Studies - Blue tyler.collins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Collin's Website
Conrad Abby 303-982-6077  8th Grade Math - Green abigail.conrad @jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Conrad's Website 
Driscoll Catherine 303-982-6240 6th Grade Language Arts - Pink Ca.Adian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Driscoll's Website
Duplessis Zenna   ESL Tutor zenna.duplessis@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Encinias Anita 303-982-2740 Social Emotional Learning Specialist antia.encinias@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Encinias Website
Falconer  Wendy 303-982-6395 6th Grade Language Arts - Yellow wendy.falconer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Falconer's Website
Gainan  Corinna   7th Grade Science - Red corinna.gainan@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Geatz Jenna 303-982-5922  ESL jenna.geatz@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Genkinger  Kristi   Special Ed. Para kristi.genkinger@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Gilligan Michael   SSN michael.gilligan@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Goldanloo  Julie   303-982-1332  Computer & Info Technology julie.goldanloo@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Goldanloo's Website
Hack Katie   6th Grade Math - Yellow katie.born@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Hack's Website
Hansen Colby 303-982-9727 6th Grade GT Social Studies /Language Arts - Purple Colby.Hansen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Hansen's
Website
Hauser  Jeff   303-982-4192  6th Grade Assistant Principal  jeffrey.hauser@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Heinz Stephanie 303-982-5880  Spanish stephanie.heinz@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Heinz's Website 
Hurst Christie 303-982-7457 6th Grade Science - Pink christie.hurst@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Hurst's Website
Jacobsen  Theresa  303-982-4144  6th/7th/8th FACS theresa.jacobsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jacobsen's Website 
Jones  Andi 303-982-6245  Learning Specialist andi.jones@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Jones' 
Website 
Kelekian Jessica 303-982-1320
6th Grade Students jessica.kelekian@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Kemmer  Nick   303-982-9678  Principal  nick.kemmer@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Kirtley Josh 303-982-6284 8th Grade Science - Orange josh.kirtley@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Kirtley's
Website
Kline  Sheri   303-982-6309  Creative Writing sheri.kline@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Kline's Website
Krutsch  Lisa   303-982-6230  Attendance/Enrollment Secretary  lisa.krutsch@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Landa  Maria   Special Ed Para maria.landa@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Larsen Kevin 303-982-7354 Band  kevin.larsen@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Lone  Jolie   303-982-9337  8th Grade Assistant Principal  jolie.lone@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Lone's Website 
McRae Shelley 303-982-6289 8th Grade Counselor

shelley.mcrae@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Muilenburg  Terry   303-982-6259  6th/7th/8th Physical Education  terry.muilenburg@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Muilenburg's Website 
Murphy Adelaide 303-982-5001 Learning Specialist adelaide.murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Murphy's Website
Navik  Natalie 303-982-3464 Learning Specialist natalie.navik@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Navik's Website
Perea  Laurie 303-982-6320 GT Counselor laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us Counseling Website  
Petersen Jared 303-982-6279 8th Grade Social Studies - Orange  jared.petersen@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Petersen Website
O'Neil Christian 303-982-6274 8th Grade Science - Green christian.oneil@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. O'Neil's Website 
Rawson Hannah 303-982-0051 6th Grade Social Studies - Yellow hannah.rawson@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Rawson's Website
Redell Julia 303-982-3476 6th Grade Math - Pink julia.redell@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Redell's Website 
Rivera Brandy 303-982-8009 Occupational Therapist brandy.rivera@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Runyan Phillip 303-982-5862 6th/7th/8th Grade Art

Phillip.Runyan@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Runyan's 
Website
Samson Thea 303-982-6267  ESL thea.samson@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Samson's Website
Sandblom  Lee  303-982-6298  7th Grade Science - Blue  lee.sandblom@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Sandblom's Website 
Sandoval  Kelly 303-982-9730 Financial Secretary  Kelly.Sandoval@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Schneider  Jenny 303-982-9262 Learning Specialist jenny.schneider@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Schneider's Website 
Sorency Cris 303-982-7266   Technical Education Cris.Sorency@jeffco.k12.co.us Mr. Sorency's Website
Spiekermann Sabrina
Food Service Worker sabrina.spiekermann@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Staffeld  Lauren 303-982-5378  7th Grade Language Arts Blue lauren.staffeld@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Staffeld's Website
Stapleton  Sam 303-982-6221 STEM sam.stapleton@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mr. Stapleton's
Website
Tatalaski  Linda   303.982.6258  Digital Teacher/Librarian  linda.tatalaski@jeffco.k12.co.us  Mrs. Tatalaski's Website 
Temple  Judith 
SSN Para  judith.temple@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Vaninger Kristi 303-982-5869 7/8 Physical Education Kristi.Vaninger@jeffco.k12.co.us  Ms. Vaninger's 
Website
Vaughn Stephanie 303-982-1814 8th Grade Math - Green stephanie.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us Mrs. Vaughn's 
Website 
Van Vorst Rachel 303-982-6481 8th Grade Social Studies - Green rachel.vanvorst@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Van Vorst's Website 
Waugh Danica 303-982-6266 SSN danica.waugh@jeffco.k12.co.us  
West  Jonathan 303-982-5809 Orchestra  jonathan.west@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Wheeler Darlene 303-982-6114 Office Para darlene.wheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Widstrom Lindsey   7th Grade SS - Red  lindsey.widstrom@jeffco,k12.co.us  
Wilbur  Mary 303-982-6282 Principal's Secretary   mary.wilbur@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Widstrom Lindsey    7th Grade Social Studies - Red lindsey.widstrom@jeffco.k12.co.us Ms. Widstrom's Website
Wood  Kermit   303-982-6285  7th Grade Assistant Principal kermit.wood@jeffco.k12.co.us   
Yarletts  Brady   303-982-6248  7/8 Grade Math GT - Purple Brady.Yarletts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Yarletts' Website


Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lisa.Colagrosso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.